Board of Directors & Advisory Council

Board of Directors

Thomas E. Sullivan, MD, President, Beverly
Bruce Billingham, MBA, Vice President, Beverly
Carol Grimes, Treasurer, Ipswich
Kate Van Demark, MD, MPH, Clerk, Rockport
William F. Bowler, Esq, Hamilton
Kristin Chouinard, Beverly
Adam Curcuru, Gloucester
Molly Derr, CADC, Rockport
Maureen Dwinell, MA/SLP, Rockport
Laurel A. Eisenhauer, RN, PhD, Advisor
Mary E. MacDonald, MA, Topsfield
Rosalie Nicastro, At Large
George Nickless, Manchester
Carmelina Procaccini, MEd, BCC, Gloucester
Nazir Shamsuddin, At Large
Ilia Stacy, MEd, Ipswich
Thomas Tanous, MEd, Wenham
Reverend Rona Tyndall, Gloucester


Advisory Council

Patricia Ambrose, Chair, Manchester-by-the-Sea
Beverly Dolinsky, PhD, Vice Chair, Essex
Reverend Susan Moran, Clerk, Rockport
William J. Coughlin, Beverly
Vito LaMura, Gloucester